Peacock Shoes!

shoe

 

I simply could not resist..the shoe of my dreams! [Nine West–Flax]

Please note–I did not purchase these shoes.

I clipped this photo and will most likely pin it to one of my pinterest boards.

 

Perhaps it is nonsense, but it delights me to look at these shoes!

They are total fantasy and fun.

Someone took their joy and translated it into this particular perfect pair of pumps.

How great is that!

I feel inspired now to make something.

Hmm… it’s time to take a flight of fancy….if you need me, I’ll be dreaming up delights and wonders!

P.S. Maybe this is how God breathed creation into being….

 

2 thoughts on “Peacock Shoes!

Leave a Reply

