Wondrous Wednesday: stepping into creativity

forgot my tags…late night postings tend to do that! 🙂

The Prayerful Peacock

just a brief ditty this evening:

I recently purchased a Fitbit device for the sole purpose of tracking my movement & my sleep patterns. I find this device entirely fascinating and creepy at the same time…

The creative part is this—I am no longer wedded to rising early for the sake of logging my steps. I have taken to 400-500 step bursts hourly throughout the day.

I have given myself permission to walk outdoors for prayer/step breaks.

I parade and dance around the house during commercials.

My favorite–march in place while brushing my teeth.

It’s practical creativity!

View original post

Leave a Reply

