Wondrous Wednesdays: Playing with Paint…

My husband and I gifted each other with a new computer for Christmas this year.

We chose the Surface Book—love it!

My favorite application is “Fresh Paint.”

I am still trying to figure it out, but the journey is the delight!

Thus far, I have played with the option of using a photo, transforming it into a black and white sketch, and then dropping color onto it in various configurations. I am particularly drawn to pastels, ink and pencils thus far.  Control of the media is a challenge, but the joy is in playing. Period.

Enjoy this little experiment!

FreshPaint-5-2016.01.06-08.00.17.png

3 thoughts on “Wondrous Wednesdays: Playing with Paint…

Leave a Reply

