Wondrous Wednesdays: the creative muse…

My creative muse is having a snit fit tonight.

She is thumbing her nose at me as if to say, “You have little time for me so why should I even look at you?”

Right.

This creating one is dragging her you know what and can barely spell her name much less produce a witty work of words.

The creative muse just will not co-operate.

I suppose I will need to ply her with copious amounts of sleep, flavorful coffee, a little bit of chocolate, and some fresh air. It’s the usual recipe of muse seduction that does the trick on most occasions.

I’ll let you know… 

WIN_20160205_13_28_08_Pro

 

3 thoughts on “Wondrous Wednesdays: the creative muse…

Leave a Reply

